The Perfect Fix…For A Natural-Haired Beauty…

Video

First Moments…The Curly Fro…

Wow! My first time seeing my natural hair out at a medium length! Awesome!

Wow! My first time seeing my natural hair out at a medium length! Awesome!

http://www.youtube.com/user/BrownTruthTube/featured

First Moments…The Curly Fro (I named the video this because this is my 1st seeing it fro’d out: LOVIN’ IT!)

This is my first time wearing my hair out since I’ve been growing it naturally and have been natural. I do have shrinkage, it’s currently well past my collar bone; however, looking at it non stretched it appears much shorter…which doesn’t bother me…it GORGEOUS regardless…stretched or not stretched!

I am 22 months post relaxer and am in LOVE with all of the cool styles I am able to do with my natural hair that I was not always able to do with my hair when it was relaxed. Even though it was full and thick when it was relaxed…it’s super FULL and THICK now!!!

I am having a lot of fun with my hair and enjoying it’s healthy reconstruction and growth.

Please click to subscribe if you support being natural and individualistic!!!

-The Brown Truth

Thanks for supporting me! Be creative and share the positivity of the Natural Hair World!

