The Perfect Fix…For A Natural-Haired Beauty…

Image

The Brown Truth’s Two Strand Twists

The Brown Truth's Two Strand Twists

My hair is growing like a corn field. My secret: Water

Water is like butter in my hair…the moment it touches it…my curls pop like the corn in a pan…I must say…I was intimidated when I first saw my natural hair without any relaxed ends…it was scary…no really… the thought of thinking my hair would take hours to do (well…in the beginning it did…it was new)…however…once I learned the trick about water…then the rest was hair history!!!

TWO STRAND TWISTS

-The Brown Truth

2 responses

  1. yea water it is. my hair loves moisture

    April 22, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    • Yes it does!

      I want every natural to know this and to use it to her advantage…why don’t you photo reply and show us what water has done for the health of your hair…smiles and blessings!

      -The Brown Truth

      April 22, 2013 at 6:57 pm

Thanks for supporting me! Be creative and share the positivity of the Natural Hair World!

