The Perfect Fix…For A Natural-Haired Beauty…

…The Perfect Fix For A Natural-Haired Beauty…

Image

Image

Brown Truth Check-In Time:

Just checking in on this lovely evening with some fly pictures of my nicely made two minute created updo. I’ve been wearing this style for the last three days. It wasn’t hard to create, I just decided mid-twistout that I would not separate my hair and just put a little water on the back with my hand. I then hair-pinned it so that my hair would hold upward.

The Perfect Fix For The Natural-Haired Beauty Shot Six

Image

I’ve gotten so many compliments, so I just wanted to share these exotic pictures of me enjoying this newly-liked and discovered style.

Image

Image

-The Brown Truth

Thanks for supporting me! Be creative and share the positivity of the Natural Hair World!

