The Perfect Fix…For A Natural-Haired Beauty…

“The Fro’ Is Growin’…!”

    Image                                                                            

                                                                                     Brown Truth Natural Hair Moment #9:

“…I realized after separating my two strand twists for work this morning that

                  my fro’ seems to be getting bigger, thicker, and higher…”

SO EXCITED. COMING UP ON TWO YEARS RELAXER FREE AT THE END OF JUNE.

The Brown Truth

5 responses

  1. NapzRBeautiful

    God Bless! Your hair is gorgeous!

    June 1, 2013 at 8:32 am

    • Thanks soooo much! It’s been a long and tough journey but have been worth every experience!

      I’m so in love with my natural hair; never has it been so healthy, thick, and have grown so fast. It’s like I have magic grow or something.

      Also, thanks for following me! Hope I keep your interest stirred and your natural hair knowledge growing.

      -The Brown Truth

      June 1, 2013 at 12:03 pm

      • NapzRBeautiful

        I know the feeling! lol Going back to natural hair is the best thing I ever did! Good luck! Well you don’t need it because your hair is beautiful!

        June 1, 2013 at 4:55 pm

  2. Love your hair’s volume! Enjoy your natural hair journey and happy anniversary!!

    Amirah
    http://www.AmirahBFit.com

    June 11, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    • Hey Love!

      Thanks for the kind words of encouragement! You sure are right about this experience being a journey…it seems never-ending but I’ve been enjoying every moment of it!

      -The Brown Truth

      June 11, 2013 at 8:33 pm

Thanks for supporting me! Be creative and share the positivity of the Natural Hair World!

